This option is available for orders beginning from 2 hours of photography. On-line access to the photos is a very convenient way to share them with friends and family. It's great, when after the wedding or any other celebration, You can share the photos via the link. In one step the problem is solved of the question “When will you show the pics?”. Photos are published without loss in quality, unlike those that are uploaded into a social. network and compressed by the web-site, that is deteriorating in quality. Access to this page is possible only with reference. So, you may not worry that anyone can look at You on the photos. All photos are protected by logo.